channel footswitch for 140TC

Orange Amps General Forum

Moderator: bclaire

Post Reply
bp2fl
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2002 5:56 pm

Post by bp2fl » Sat Jun 08, 2002 6:05 pm

How soon will Orange be releasing their channel switcher? In the meantime, what is one i can get to get the job done?

Thanks!

Brian

gearnut
Tiny Terror
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2002 11:56 am
Location: USA

Post by gearnut » Sat Jun 15, 2002 1:51 pm

yeah, i'm dying for one for my ad30htc. I've been using a footswitch from my roland blues cube, it works but it has no indicator. I don't think all switches work though...there's another thread below somewhere about it...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests