Looking for Tiny Terror Head Shell / Enclosue

Orange Amps General Forum

Moderator: bclaire

TheWelder

Looking for Tiny Terror Head Shell / Enclosue

Post by TheWelder » Sat Mar 03, 2018 2:29 pm

Hello All,

I'm new to the Orange Amps Forums - hello! I know I'm a little late to the game with this but I figured I'd give it a shot...

I have a Hard Wired Tiny Terror and I would love to put it in a nice shell /enclosure. I've seen photos of Tiny Terrors in shells and they look great. Does anyone here make them? I'm interested in buying one. I've been perusing eBay and Reverb with no luck.

Thanks!

caldurham
Rocker

Re: Looking for Tiny Terror Head Shell / Enclosue

Post by caldurham » Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:11 pm

dunno if you have any woodworking experience but if you do you could make one fairly easy. the hardest part of it would be putting the tolex on it. you can find a lot of good youtube videos that show you how to put tolex on a shell.

TheWelder

Post by TheWelder » Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:45 pm

caldurham wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:11 pm
dunno if you have any woodworking experience but if you do you could make one fairly easy. the hardest part of it would be putting the tolex on it. you can find a lot of good youtube videos that show you how to put tolex on a shell.
Thanks for the reply. I've considered making one and I'd be willing to give it a try. Ideally I'd like to be as close to an actual Orange enclosure as possible. With that said, does anyone have any suggestion for materials, bevel angels, etc?

Thanks

caldurham
Rocker

Post by caldurham » Sat Mar 03, 2018 5:20 pm

TheWelder wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:45 pm
caldurham wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:11 pm
Thanks for the reply. I've considered making one and I'd be willing to give it a try. Ideally I'd like to be as close to an actual Orange enclosure as possible. With that said, does anyone have any suggestion for materials, bevel angels, etc?

Thanks